The Lloyd D’Augusta Star Award winners were announced February 23, 2013 at the annual meeting.

Lifetime Award: Jim and Jennie Wilson – “Hardee”

Annual Award: Anne and Mike Paterson – “Mulan”

This product is completely based on the Keto diet. cialis price With a Keto diet, you can complete a healthy and fit body without trying hard.