The Nominating Committee proposes the following slate of Officers and Directors for 2022-2023:

Rebecca Morin

Vice President 
Ann Gaskell

Janis Welsh

Recording Secretary 
Casey Ingram

Corresponding Secretary 
Don Niemann

Director 1st year of 2 year term 
Dominick Amadeo

Director 1st year of 2 year term 

Susan Craig

Director 2nd year of 2 year term 

Gail Browne-McDonald

Director 2nd year of 2 year term 
Kathy Souza

Immediate Past President  
Bill Waters

Submitted by the Nominating Committee:
Mike McCallum, Chair. Members, Sherry Hanen and Casey Ingram